Live critique webinar: New ideas for your ecommerce website 

Submit your website to the live critique session and discover new ways to improve it and increase your conversion rate.

4th April 2017

11 AM EDT 6 PM EEST   5 PM CEST

LIVE WEBINAR

Not sure how to improve your online business? Struggling to add more value to it and become a leader in the industry?


Join Valentin Radu, CEO at Omniconvert, in this 40 minutes live webinar to find out the best way to improve your ecommerce website. Get your website audited and see what stops visitors from converting.


Just enter the website’s URL in the registration form and Valentin will pick 5 of them to analyze in the live webinar.

About this webinar

Do's and Don'ts on your ecommerce website

Tailor your content

See real examples

One simple trick that can make your website feel more human and persuasive, so that you'll get more conversions

Discover the do's and don'ts of conversion rate optimization that can help you evolve 

Live critiques of real websites from the audience, along with tips on how to improve and optimize them to get better results

What you'll learn in this webinar

Valentin Radu

Valentin is a serial entrepreneur and visionary involved in tech and digital marketing for the past 14 years. He is the founder of Omniconvert, the world's first democratic conversion rate optimization software.

CEO Omniconvert

About our expert 

Ready to learn how to improve your online business?